Affliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University,(VTU) Belgaum;      Approved by All India Council of Technical Education(AICTE), New Delhi
Login ID
Login Type

About Veerasaiva Vidyavardhaka Sangha, Bellary

The Veerasaiva Vidyavardhaka Sangha was established in 1916 with a view to focus on providing education to all strata of the society in the rural areas of Bellary. This crusade against illiteracy and ignorance has now archived epic propotions.The Sangha today, runs 32 educational institutions in Bellary, Koppal and Davanagere districts, covering Primary Education to Post Graduation courses in Arts, Commerce, Science, Engineering and Managements. It aims to carry on the good work in the years to come.

Data Quest - CMR conducted survey of technical schools in india and rated RYM Engineering College, Bellary at Rank 108 at National Level Best Tech School Survey 2013-14

Admissions are Opened for BE, MTECH, MCA, MBA

Veerasaiva Vidyavardhaka Sangha

Sri Allum Gurubasavaraj

Sri K. M. Maheshwara Swamy
Vice President

Sri Gurusidda Swamy H.M.

Sri J.S. Neepakshappa
Asst. Secretary

Sri Sangankal Himantharaj